Worship Wednesday 

All day today on my social media pages I will be posting my favorite worship songs, as well as some of the testimonies I have experienced while leading worship! I also would love to hear from you guys on what your favorite song to worship to. At the end of the day i will choose one person that commented on either my Facebook or Instagram page and ask you why you like the song that you do, what it means to you and share it on my blog!!!!! Can’t wait to hear from y’all!!!!! 

XOXO Melissa Kay ❤️❤️❤️

Leave a Reply

