2017 the year of Victory 

Sunday my husband and I closed a chapter in our life with these wonderful people. We have been serving under Layne and Pamela Dietz for 6 years as a married couple. We both worked in the Youth dept as well as the worship team. This church is where I got saved at the age of 15. I learned who God truly is here and discipled by the many woman of a god here, teaching me by example on how to be a powerful wife and mother. I have called this church my home for the past 15 years and have so many amazing memories! In this new season of our lives I know I will take everything I have learned from these amazing woman and men of God with me and they will see the fruit in every blood, sweat and tear they have invested in our lives! We love you New Life! And can’t wait to see where God takes you in this new season! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Leave a Reply

